2022 Men's Club Schedule
DATE DAY TIME ENTRY EVENT OPTIONAL

Click here to schedule upcoming Men's Club events online at IGA site.

DATE DAY TIME TRAD/PAYG TOURNAMENT FORMAT OPTIONS
22-Apr Friday 5:30 $10 Beat the Pros-Shotgun Start-Full Handicap Food & Drink
24-Apr Sunday 8:00 $0/15 Team Scramble None
1-May Sunday 8:00 $0/15 ABCD Stableford-Full Handicap - All scores count $5 Skins (A/B & C/D) $5 Net game A/B & C/D
20-May Friday 5:30 $10 2 Man Best Ball- AB gross, CD Net Food & Drink
22-May Sunday 8:00 $0/15 1BB, 2BB, 3BB ABCD Full Handicap $5 games - Gross Skins, Net Skins, Net Game
5-Jun Sunday 8:00 $0/15 High School Golf $5 games - Gross Skins, Net Skins, Net Game
12-Jun Sunday 8:00 $15 Seniors Championship - 50 and older $5 games - Gross Skins, Net Skins, Net Game
20-Jun     $0/15 Last day to sign up for Club Championship Flights-this is a no charge/$15 event
26-Jun Sunday 8:00 $0-15 First round of Club Championship - Everyone must play their first round match on this day None
5-Jul Tuesday   $30/team Last day to sign up for Four Ball Tournament - minimum team index 14.0 as of July 1st - all first round matches must be played on July 11th  
10-Jul Sunday 8:00   First round of Four Ball Tournament  
22-Jul Friday 5:30 $10 Dillon 9 Hole Scramble - Dillon Auction - Dinner Auction @ Fox Prairie Pavilion
24-Jul Sunday 8:00 $60 (includes carts) Dillon Sweepstakes-After 18 holes, low (tbd) teams (& ties) qualify to play additional nine--total 27 hole score counts $5 games - Gross Skins, Net Skins, Net Game
29 -Jul Friday 5:30 COMP Parent/Child-Nine Hole Division-scramble (for the little ones)  
31-Jul Sunday 8:00 $0/15 - $10 Low Gross/Low Net and Father/Son-Daughter-Eighteen Hole Division
play concurrently
Members eligible for low gross and low net events
14-Aug Sunday 8:00 $0/15  Hot Ball - ABCD Full Handicap $5 games - Gross Skins, Net Skins, Net Game
28-Aug Sunday   $0/15 Quota  
9-Sep Thursday 5:30   Tubby McDonald Auction - Dinner  
10-Sep Saturday 8:00 $25 First Round of the Tubby McDonald Sweepstakes $5 games - Gross Skins, Net Skins, Net Game
11-Sep Sunday 8:00   Second Round of the Tubby McDonald Sweepstakes $5 games - Gross Skins, Net Skins, Net Game
25-Sep Sunday 9:00 $0/15  Ryder Cup Shootout - 6 Different Formats Team Skins
8-Oct Saturday 8:00 $25 Hoby Cat Tom Meeks Open@ Forest Park - Shotgun Start $5 games - Gross Skins, Net Skins, Net Game
9-Oct Sunday 8:00   Hoby Cat Tom Meeks Open @ Fox Prairie-Tee Times - Individual low net/low gross To Be Determined
23-Oct Sunday 9:00 $0/15 Baseball TBD
     
Copyright © 2022, Fox Prairie Men's Club.,All Rights Reserved
Created: 16 March 2003
Last Updated: 23 Mar 2022
Contact Webmaster: cdye